Hide custom attributes
4 4

5 posts in this topic

Under System settings -> Custom attributes

It would be nice to be able to hide the custom attributes from old jobs from view.

I don't want to delete the custom attributes, I just don't want to see them once the job has finished. 

Imagine if you have a lot of projects each with a few custom attributes.  After a few months (or years) when those jobs have wrapped, you'll still see them every time you go to make new ones.

It is nice to hide them rather than delete them so that I can refer back to an old project and pull the attributes forward onto a new project (for example on a campaign or projects that are related).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
4 4