Versions - Mimic warning behavior for unsaved changes as it does for Tasks
0

2 posts in this topic

When on the Tasks pane, if you make a change to a Task's name/status/etc, and then click to navigate to a new pane (click the Versions pane, click another shot, etc) there is a popup warning for "Unsaved changes" and whether to Discard or Save and continue.

If you're on the Versions pane, making a change and clicking to navigate away doesn't prompt the user with the warning, so they are unaware their changes weren't saved.

Would be awesome to have the same warning behavior for Versions! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0