Jump to content

Recommended Posts

  • 2 years later...

It is not something we have on the roadmap right now but I will make sure we have a proper feature request for it. 

 

 

 

Lets say our admin deleted a complete folder instead of only one tast, is there a way to undo that mystake? Undo or history of action seems to us absolutely necessary. Being admin doesn't protect you from mystakes. 

 

When you say folder you mean a folder item in ftrack? 

 

When this happens by mistake is it completely unintentional, like clicking the wrong buttons? Or is it more that you changed your mind / or mixed up the names of what you intended to delete? 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 4 years later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...