Preventing a user from accessing the project info
1 1

3 posts in this topic

Hello,

We spared some ftrack accounts with our outsourcing vendor studios, in order to make it easy for them to access feedbacks.

Any chance we can prevent these accounts from accessing the project structure/information? At this moment we have already disabled all the permission other than "Can access my tasks", but in the side slide bar one can still access the shot info, tasks related to that shot, and what's worse is that all the versions are exposed under project/versions.

Any good way to deal with it?

Thanks.

John.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
1 1