Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'user group'.
When a team member is added to a project in ftrack and it is not added to the global project team space but to a subgroup, the sync to our DB is not trigged and user does not show up there. Also although the user shows up in the global team member space it can not be removed from there. It needs to be removed from the group it was originally added to it.