Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'reports'.
As a Producer/PM it can be that I need to check the timetracking reports after the end of a project. If artists are already gone and the user is disabled from IT I'm not able to filter anymore the deactivated user. It would be helpful to receive from your side a solution, to solve this problem, since security wise IT needs to deactivate the user after his/her contract is expiring and we can not keep all users active license wise. Thanks, Luigi