Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'task'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Company news
    • General announcements
  • ftrack Studio (main app)
    • General discussion
    • Feature requests
    • API
    • Help
    • Actions and Widgets
    • ftrack Go
  • ftrack Review
    • General discussion
    • Feature requests
    • Help
  • Connect and plugins
    • General discussion
    • Connect package releases
    • Feature requests
    • Help
    • Connect plugins releases
  • Advisory Forum
  • Tech preview
    • API
    • New integrations
    • Studio overview
    • ftrack Review

Categories

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 26 results

  1. Hi, I am trying to incorporate ftrack more and more into my postproduction studio. We have it for more than a year, yet we are still using very basic functionality. Few thing got me curious. When guys finish the job, project manager verifies the task as "completed", it lands on DONE part of "My Task" view for each user. After the project is finished I usually change the status of the project from "ACTIVE" to "Hidden". We are doing around 70-100 projects a year so it can get crowded on project task bar etc. This does not remove task from that project from "MY TASK" view - they are still visible, and they guys have a lot of them there. Is there a way to hide them without deleting the project itself ? Another thing - Is there a way to clean old hidden projects to save storage space ? I don't need the thumbnails etc for the finished project, I do need it for my statistics and review - for at least a year from finish. thanks in advance Pawel Krzeminski